In homage to those wonderful people surrounding me


“Appreciation is a good thing. It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well.” Voltaire

“Before someone’s tomorrow has been taken away, cherish those you love, appreciate them today.” Michelle C. Ustaszeski

This morning, I woke up asking myself what my next post would be about. I have enough talked about myself so far. I didn’t feel like coming up with controversial topics yet… I left to go to work without resolving the topic problem. As I was observing one colleague talking about his trials, his achievements and his determination to keep going further and further in life, the idea of creating a category just to honor in my own way all the wonderful people I know has come. Genius!!!

Those people are like stars. And my goal is to let people know how shiny they are and they deserve to be praised. They have made big things in their life as well as in others’ life. They cannot be granted money or gold or diamond for all their good deeds. The best way to reward them is to eulogize them.

Only, I am now realizing that one post would not be enough to talk about all those stars I have met. That’s why I will be writing one post everyday about one of them.

Don’t read about them only by curiosity but also learn from them, follow their example and become yourself a star.

A grateful and fair observer.

2 thoughts on “In homage to those wonderful people surrounding me

  1. Jerry says:

    I am impatient

  2. GuiL. says:

    Ke’w cho!!!

Leave a Reply

