My opinion about homosexuality


“What! Do you not know that unrighteous persons will not inherit God’s kingdom? Do not be misled. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men kept for unnatural purposes, nor men who lie with men, nor thieves, nor greedy persons, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit God’s kingdom.” 1 corinthians 6:9,10

No evidence in the world can justify homosexuality. I would not stigmatize or agress a homosexual but I am all against it.

I believe that God exists and that the Bible is His word. As a christian, I ought to follow what the Bible says. And the Bibles clearly condemns homosexuality. So do I. Isn’t God my Creator? Who can give me better guidelines and accurate information about my nature? I cherish my relation with Him and I avoid everything that may pain Him.

Adding to that, homosexuality is against common sense and nature. Can you imagine a man and another lying together the normal way? Does it make sense to you? It does not to me. If it is so natural and normal, why can’t same-sex people procreate when they have sexual intercourse? Why should gays use the anal way? Why should lesbians use male sex toys?

Some will tell me that people are “born homosexual”. To those people, my answer is: I don’t think that someone can really be born homosexual. And if it is possible, it does not mean that it is right. Look, some serial killers are born killers; some people are born mentally sick. Does that mean that they should be accepted like that?

 Some others will say they are independent and can make whatever the choice which please them. At their convenience! As for me, I have God and myself to please.

Others will tell me that being or becoming homosexual is their way to express and handle their sexuality. Oh yeah?! Pure pretext to get some perverse moments!

Or, pissed off heterosexual relations’ disappointments, they convert to the same-sex orientation. Is it a guarantee that you will not be disappointed anymore? I have a problem A, I run away and go to a problem B instead of resolving the initial one.

Homosexuality is not about all that. It is just about men looking for more creativity and more perversity.

As for me, I don’t see myself in a relationship with another woman, nor approving homosexuality.

Leave a Reply

