Some places I plan to visit in 2011


As I previously told you, traveling is one of my favorite activity.  This year, I plan to diversify the places I visit and I also want to discover more places of my own country.

1- Port-Salut (coastal town), Cayes, Sud, Haiti.  The beaches and food found there are good things someone may enjoy for relaxation and tranquility purpose.

2-Cap Lamandou (in the historic township of Jacmel), Jacmel- If you are looking for tropical beauty and evergreen forest, you will enjoy the attractions this town offers.

3- Hormigueros, small city of Puerto Rico.  Based on what I have been often told about Puerto Rico, I want to discover it.

4- Saint Marc, Artibonite- The town is alive 24/24 and this is a plus for people who want to feast at any time.

5- Port Morgan, Ile a Vache– I have seen pictures of this island and I just can’t resist its charm.  It’s a must that I visit it.

6- Baltimore, Maryland- I have friends to visit there and will take this opportunity to visit a new city of the U.S.

7- My travel treat for this year will be visiting Labadee, Cap Haitian. The jewel of the northern coast of Haiti

Hope it will be all fun thanks to Jehovah!!!

2 thoughts on “Some places I plan to visit in 2011

  1. Maudeline says:

    Don’t worry boo, I’ll take you no doubt. I do love you.

  2. I am really enjoying the theme/design of your blog.
    Do you ever run into any internet browser compatibility issues?

    A handful of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari.
    Do you have any suggestions to help fix
    this problem?

Leave a Reply

