I guess I am not on the mood…


This morning, I wanted to blog about the quality of customer service in Haiti but finally didn’t. I am stressed, frustrated, grouchy and discouraged and I miss inspiration plus my words cannot flow. So, let us just postpone the blogging job  for later or tomorrow. Sorry dear readers!

That’s the best decision I have to make if I don’t want to convey you my negativity.  Who wants to read about things bitter and dark?! I don’t and I guess you would not either so write for your reading pleasure later. Ciao.

Leave a Reply

