Proline Coconut Oil Conditioner Review & Rating


This product is great for conditioning and giving moisture and shine to hair and it makes wonders with natural hair.  Proline Coconut Oil conditioner is one of my best friends while I am achieving my hair journey.

Milo.com describes it like that:

This product contains pure coconut oil and other essential emollient oils that soften the hair and protect against dryness.  It contains Mineral Oil Paraffinum Liquidum , Ceresin , Petrolatum , Cocos Nucifera Oil Coconut , Lanolin , Fragrance Parfum , Isostearoyl Hydrolyzed Collagen , Propylparaben.

I have been using it for one month now and I can say it positively affects my hair.  I am able to run my finger through my hair now, I can feel how soft and moisturized my hair is.  Not only does it give moisture to the hair, but it keeps the moisture.  Great scent, Great price, great effect. Excellent results with all kind of hair.  For all those reasons, I rate Proline Coconut Oil Conditioner five stars *****!

For those of you living in Haiti, you can find this product at Megamart ($2.56), Janet Beauty Supply ($2.70).  If you are looking for a great way to keep your hair shiny, moisturized and in good shape while fighting the dusty and sunny areas of Haiti, give PCOC a try.

3 thoughts on “Proline Coconut Oil Conditioner Review & Rating

  1. Roderic Walter says:

    I have been using this product for over twenty years, on both my beard and scalp–courtesy of Mother Nature, I now possess much more hair beard-wise than scalp-wise. But I was saddend to learn that my favorite sartorial product is no longer being manufactured. Pleez, if anyone is aware of product availability in the Los Angeles area (Or ANY area!), do a brotha a solid and hit me @ manicroddy@yahoo.com.

    • Acemerald says:

      You can find it online. Not necessarily the Proline brand but other ones. Try google shopping or nextag, they will refer you to online store where you can find it. Hope these information help. Good luck.

  2. george says:

    where can I find this product

Leave a Reply

