Treat me like your BB….


I was just on Facebook reading a friend’s of mine lines about how people treat their BBs and it just inspires me….

“When u r on the toilet, I’m with u. When u my head is by ur pillow.When I scream u rush and pick me like an egg. When I feel low, you make every effort to recharge my battery. When I am hungry, you fill me with airtime. You buy me all sorts of clothes to cover my precious skin. And if I make u feel like a cowboy u strap me to ur waist or jeans.Every month you ensure that you set aside the money, to buy me bundle”.

I don’t want to get involved with a man who is not ready to treat me like his BB.  I am not willing to get committed to a person who is not prone to spoil me rotten like his BB.

Do you have an idea of what BB means? The two meanings imply something or someone for whom/which we have a lot of consideration. Either a BB or a BB!!!!!!

The first one is a very fragile being that everybody like to care for,spoil, give love, affection, attention and so much more. 

The second one is a piece of device people give so much attention and care and time, TIME.

Well, me, as well as all other women, want to be treated as those BBs to whom they devote them time, care, love, attention and affection. We do not ask for more than that….

I wish I were a BlackBerry or a BaBy…….

One thought on “Treat me like your BB….

  1. Jerry says:

    Waw! it is so clear, Annie.

Leave a Reply

