30 DAYS OF TRUTH-DAY THREE


Day Three-  Something you have to forgive yourself for.

“Time is flying, never to return.” Virgil

MY WAY TO CONSIDER AND USE TIME

When I draw back and think about my ten past years, I realize how much I wasted my time in vain things. I have accomplished a lot, but I could have done better if I had another view about time, if I procrastinated less, if I understood earlier that time is extremely worthy.

I have lost so much time watching the time passing by, I have spent so much time pursuing the wind, I have spent so much time procrastinating.  I could have used this time to learn a new valuable thing about life, I could have used this time to improve myself more, I could have used that time to strengthen my friendship with my God or build new foundations.

Now that I am watching all that time I have lost, I cannot turn back its hands. Lost time never returns.  I so wish I better used my time.  I wish I had a better conception of time. 

I have to forgive myself for having misused my time.  At least, I am conscientious…..

One thought on “30 DAYS OF TRUTH-DAY THREE

  1. […] Day 3 (myrawsecrets.wordpress.com) Day 3 (joellamorgan.wordpress.com) Day 3 (jsh0608.wordpress.com) Day 3 […]

Leave a Reply

