30 DAYS OF TRUTH- DAY FIVE


Day Five- Something you hope to do in your  life.

Become a writer, a novelist.

Writing has always been one of my passions in life.  I love expressing myself and I have so many things I want to share with the world. I have written three novels so far: one in my first year of middle school, one in my high school period and the last one when I turned 17.  I had to publish the latest one last year but I didn’t because I had too much to do.  It’s not one of my priorities for this year but I will probably publish it before 2013. 

I feel powerful when I am writing, I am proud to make people see the world’s beauty and/or ugliness with my own eyes.  I love writing.

One thought on “30 DAYS OF TRUTH- DAY FIVE

  1. […] 5 (siggiofmaine.wordpress.com) Day 5 (mairedubhtx.wordpress.com) Day 5 (wheniride.wordpress.com) Day 5 […]

Leave a Reply

