30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY EIGHT


Day Eight – Someone who made your life hell, or treated you like shit.

My father

 

 

Haven’t I talked too much about that man?! He was the first man in my life, I loved him (and I still do-how can this be possible?), I trusted him and what did he do in return?  He cheated on my mother, mistreated then abandoned us.  He traumatized us physically and mentally.  And the worst is that, he has never drawn back and apologized for all he did to us.  He definitely spoiled a good part of my life.

I neither want nor feel like talking about him today so I brievely identify the person that treated me like shit: my dad.

One thought on “30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY EIGHT

  1. […] Pains (joellamorgan.wordpress.com) Dwelling on the negative… (alookintomymind.wordpress.com) 30 Days of Truth – Day Eight […]

Leave a Reply

