30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY ELEVEN


Day Eleven – Something people seem to compliment you the most on.

I really feel embarrassed as to talk about what people compliment me the most on.  If I talk little about it, it will be more an answer than a blogpost. If I elaborate about what people congratulate me for the most, I might look pretentious or too proud. My choice is then to answer as straight as possible.

From all the things people compliment me on, my smile and my smartness are the top items on the list.

 

2 thoughts on “30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY ELEVEN

  1. […] Day 11: What do people… (wheniride.wordpress.com) Day11 (myrawsecrets.wordpress.com) 30 Days of Truth – Day Eleven […]

  2. […] Day 11: What do people… (wheniride.wordpress.com) Day11 (myrawsecrets.wordpress.com) 30 Days of Truth – Day Eleven […]

Leave a Reply

