30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY THIRTEEN


Day Thirteen – A band or artist that has gotten you through some ass days (write a letter).

Music is like chamomile to me and this makes it very difficult, if not impossible for me to choose one specific band or artist that got through me. That’s why my letter will be to all musicians while emphasizing on the ones who have brought something special to my heart and life.

Dear Virtuosos,

You cannot know how much you influence my life. There is no words to describe how interested, passionate about all the melodies and words that you’ve created.  At some points in my life, I would make it with nothing else than the ingeniousness of your words and melodies.

 Sean Paul, Mc Fornalha, Sergio Mendez songs brighten my calm days. Mariah Carey, R. Kelly, Evanescence, Josh Groban songs make me determined, sweet and calm.  Frederic Chopin and Beethoven melodies are good inspirations when I need to be in my peak time.  Carimi, Alan Cave and Harmonik songs bring me up to sky. Jennifer Hudson, Beyonce, Nora Roberts, Frank Cinatra when I am in need to talk with myself in front of the mirror.

Music is my anesthesia.  It brought me back to life, strengthens me. How many times has a beautiful song moves me to tears. Music is a huge part of my life.

Thank you for taking the initiative to express yourself in a so wonderful and significant way.

A sensitive heart.

3 thoughts on “30 DAYS OF TRUTH – DAY THIRTEEN

  1. Maudeline says:

    And Hilary Diuff who makes “I am” specially specially specially for you
    Bbm tongue out face
    Love

  2. Acemerald says:

    You are right! It describes me so well that song! lol. Thank you for the input

  3. […] Tower – Day 13 (alookintomymind.wordpress.com) Day 13 – Music (ihasasad.wordpress.com) 30 Days of Truth – Day Thirteen […]

Leave a Reply

