Your deep conditioning products are in your kitchen


Some natural products we find in our kitchen make wonders in our hair. 

An example.  I deep condition my hair weekly particularly each Saturday and instead of using my olive oil supplies, I decided to use natural products I would find in the kitchen: mayonnaise, honey, white vinegar and  glycerin oil.

 Below is the mixture I obtained (no risk, it was smelling good- I actually discovered that vinegar lessen the mayonnaise’s heavy odor, what a relief)

I sectioned my hair, applied  the mixture from the roots to the ends without forgetting the body, put a plastic cap on, left it for fifteen minutes. Then, I washed my hair with LBEL shampoo and conditioner. Last step, some coconut oil to make my hair shine.

Here are the results:

Before

            After 

                                                                                                                                             Conclusion: With your kitchen supplies, you can do wonders.

Leave a Reply

