My Review


Such a great piece of blouse!!!!

By Ocklappy from Port au Prince, Haiti on 8/19/2011

 

5out of 5

Pros: Comfy and stylish, Original Style, Wonderful color, Trendy, Multiuse, Classy

Cons: it’s too perfect

Best Uses: Multi use, Informal and formal, wear to work, Wear to church

Wonderful!!!!! I fell in love with the blouse as soon as I tried it on. Nice color, original style, comfy and stylish. It makes me look great! I got tons of compliments. I originally ordered the rich red one. I just ordered the purple one for myself and both the red and the purple for my little sister. I just wish there were more colors available. I just imagine this wonder in yellow, orange, coral colors, it would make my summer🙂

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

