My Review


Good enough

By Ocklappy from Port au Prince, Haiti on 8/19/2011

 

3out of 5

Pros: Good linen, Rich Color, Nice Style

Cons: Puffy, Run big

Best Uses: wear to work, With skinny leg pant, Wear to go to church, With leggings

I wore it to go to work. While I liked the color and the linen, the style is too puffy and runs big. I am a size 16 but a size 14 would fit me better. If you can find a seamstress to adjust it to your body, it can be a wonderful piece of thing.

thumbnail

Tags: Made with Product, Using Product

(legalese)

One thought on “My Review

  1. Jerry says:

    What a versality ! From hair to clothes! Fine

Leave a Reply

