Music makes wonders to your soul


I will never stop being amazed by music. It is such a wonderful creation.

Some hours ago, I was anxious, stressed and grunchy, I thought my hunger was the main cause of my cloudy mood. I ate but the rainy mood persisted…..until I started to listen to musicH classical, rnb, hiphop, french slow and american hits, jazz and so on.

Hummmm! Music! The melody, the lyrics, the expression, the feeling it expresses, the magic of it! I can’t imagine a happy life without music. It is so unique, so special.

Music influences your mood,has positive effects on your mood and behavior. Music gives sense to life.

Music! Music! Music! Life is good!

Leave a Reply

