30 DAYS OF TRUTH- DAY SIXTEEN


Here am I back to the journey….

Day 16- Someone or something you could definitely live without.

Thinking…..Hummm

I could definitely live without cats. 

I like pets in general but not really cats.  I just like to see them as kittens and develop some form of affection/attachment for only those with interesting personality.  Some of them are really funny and brighten your everyday life but the majority of them are just picky, always acting up, liking comfort and luxury too much, resourceful but lack intelligence(compared to dogs♥).  I can easily imagine life without those pets.  But, guess what?  I have two cats and one kitten at home :s

Leave a Reply

