Going to Consult a Pro


Finally, I have to admit that I will not win this game if I try to do it by myself.  I am going to consult a health professional next week.  Nutritionist services are expensive in Haiti but I really need one’s help.  With the fact that I sometimes have hypoglycemia, I do not have enough information about my health/body, I need to consult a pro to better assess my situation and succeed in my weight loss journey.

  This time, I am really determined.  I am not going back where I was.  I am losing ALL OF the extra pounds and will maintain the ideal weight for me.  It’s now time for me to go back where I belong: healthy and slim Annie🙂

Leave a Reply

