Christian Dior Pure Poison Eau de Parfum Review


Christian Dior Pure Poison Eau de Parfum.

What they say about it:

“Once upon a time, there was a fragrance that was innocent yet captivating, sincere yet mysterious… Pure Poison incarnates seduction in its purest state by exploring its duality and irresistible alchemy. Based on orange blossom, jasmine, gardenia, amber and sandalwood, this delicate yet generous modern potion reveals the seductress within.”

My review of it:

 

I was used to Gucci Flora, Miss Dior Cherie, Sex in the City perfume, Christian Dior J’adore or Vera Wang Princess and went to Sephora to experiment new scents.  Then, I found: PURE POISON! The name of the perfume attracted me.  It sounded arcane, dangerous, fathomless, odd and subtlely bold.  I tried it and liked the light scent.

 

A pleasant perfume.  Sweet, light and sexy. Springy/summer scent! I also like the bottle’s shape!!!

 

One piece of advice: less is more.  With just one to two spritzes, you will be just fine.  I found out that when you spritz too much of it, the scent becomes suffocating.

 

I would rate it 4.8 on 5. Great perfume for people living in a tropical country like me.  Slight, lasting and smelling great.  I would definitely recommend it to a friend.

 

One thought on “Christian Dior Pure Poison Eau de Parfum Review

  1. […] Christian Dior Pure Poison Eau de Parfum Review (lostemerald.wordpress.com) 39.298262 16.253809 Share this:EmailPrintDiggGoogle+Like this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]

Leave a Reply

