April 2s- Nothing I like


Since my nineteenth birthdate, I have known just one good April 2 being joyful to me: April 2, 2008!For all of the others, my tears have rained.

April 2, 2007- I was ultimatumed.
April 2, 2009- I was made sarcasm of.
April 2, 2010- I was forgotten
April 2, 2011- I took one of the most painful decisions of my life, yet better for my health. I was also left alone in tears.
Today- My last candle of hope and perseverance has been put out. I’m left with disappointment and tears.

From now on, I will be sure to spend all of my future April 2s away from hometown! This will probably break the spell!

Leave a Reply

