Afro Alice

This is it! I am two-year natural today😀

To review my two years in photo, click on the following:  MY_HAIR_JOURNEY

My hair is doing good: length- 10. 5 inches, type 4 a & 4 b, very dry hair but kept moisturized, shiny and soft.  I could have done better than that but when I analyze environmental factors like the fact that I live in a tropical and dusty country, the majority of the hair products are not easy to find, I dyed my hair three times and colored twice during the past two years and last but not least I manipulate my hair a lot, I have done wonders with my crown.

How did I achieve this? Love for my natural hair + Consistence in my goal/decision to keep them healthy and natural + hard work in caring for it and styling it + a lot of research and experiment with my…

View original post 83 more words

Leave a Reply

