My New 30-Day Challenge: Count your Blessings Everyday


Nowadays, I am so drowning in the waves of sadness, solitude, depression and resentment that I have decided to do something positive, something good for myself, something that will help me resurface. 

That’s a good thing I didn’t lose my creativity throughout my trial.  I have some me still alive and that’s a good point to start my survival plan on.

So I decided I would do a 30-day blessing challenge. I will count my daily blessing(s) during thirty days and blog about it: January 30 through February 28

I hope this will help me keep a positive set of mind and focus more on my blessings than on my nowaday oh so many burdens.

Wish me success and COURAGE!

 

One thought on “My New 30-Day Challenge: Count your Blessings Everyday

  1. UniqueCath says:

    It’s great to have an attitude of gratitude. Wish you success! and have fun counting your blessings.🙂

Leave a Reply

