Count-your-Daily-Blessing- Day One


~Day One

” When we lose one blessing, another is often, most unexpectedly, given in its place. ”  C. S. Lewis

I mean to post last night about my January-30 blessings but I fell asleep. My apologies!

Throughout my trial, I was able to count eleven blessings yesterday. This arithmetic job definitely puts me on the look out for positivity.  I knew I was blessed but never to this point.  Eleven blessings in a 24-hour period is a good start.   I actually felt a bit special🙂.

funny-pictures-kitten-has-a-wedgie

– Nowadays, my sleep is troubled and waking up every morning is challenging.  Finding the courage to start my day is in itself a hardship.  Isn’t it a blessing to find a friend chatting with you in the morning doing his utmost to boost up your positivity and put you in a happy mood?

– When you are depressed, you do normal activities because you have no other choice.  Getting to work is one of them and when you are warmly welcomed by a colleague with a big smile and he considers your encounter being the best way for him to start a merry day then you feel happy too.

– The most powerful, mighty and famous person ever, my God, Jehovah answered to two-third of my inquiries yesterday.  There is nothing more comforting and reassuring then befriending God and particularly, knowing He answers your prayers, and in my case, very fast🙂. I actually prayed about the three things on Saturday and here I am with the answers I needed already😀

-You probably know chocolate affects people’s mood in a good way and you also know I LOOOOOOOOOOOOVE chocolate.  #ProudToBeChocolataholic.  Yesterday, a friend surprised me with a chocolate cake. ♥♥♥ YUMMM! Chocolate is always a blessing to me😀

– I am alone most of the  time and nothing like loneliness to put you down. Fortunately, I am blessed with a cousin who sacrifices her family to spend some time with me and spoil me with treats. 

Yesterday was definitely a good day.  I look forward to more blessings today and I am really more positive🙂🙂

Leave a Reply

