Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day Five


~Day Five~

“The blessing of Jehovah- that is what makes rich, and he adds no pain with it.” Proverbs 10:22, NW

Sunday was definitely the best day of my weekend.  ♥♥♥😀😀😀.

I had to make a trip to Croix-des Bouquets.  A friend volunteered to come pick up and drop me off.  Not having to drive and being alone made my day🙂

The visit of an overseer from the Bethel family in Brooklyn gave us the opportunity to meet at the Assembly Hall in Santo and at other places in the country side.  During this special meeting, we listened to a touching speech about why and how we can increase our praise to Jehovah.  Not only was it upbuilding but also encouraging.  Seeing how Jehovah continues to take care of his servants both materially and spiritually and how he cares for each one of them makes me feel privileged to be his servant.  Nothing is worthier than that.

I sifted through an ocean of melted brown hazel and got so speechless before such a breathtaking wonder.  I thank Jah I am not blind and am able to admire such beauty, humm!  Awwwwmazing!♥

I spent a pleasant afternoon talking to a very close friend who came to visit and I so enjoyed her company.  Never have I had to complain about friendship and this is a true blessing.

I went to sleep with a huge smile on my face on Sunday night, all ready to go on.

2 thoughts on “Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day Five

  1. […] Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day Five (lostemerald.wordpress.com) The blessing of Jehovah- that is what makes rich, and he adds no pain with it. + Seeing how Jehovah continues to take care of his servants both materially and spiritually and how he cares for each one of them makes me feel privileged to be his servant.  Nothing is worthier than that. […]

  2. […] Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day Five (lostemerald.wordpress.com) The blessing of Jehovah- that is what makes rich, and he adds no pain with it. + Seeing how Jehovah continues to take care of his servants both materially and spiritually and how he cares for each one of them makes me feel privileged to be his servant.  Nothing is worthier than that. […]

Leave a Reply

