Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day Six


~Day Six~

No opening quote! Not into remembering blessings or even blogging :S😦 :p

I hardly kept track of my blessings yesterday but while giving yesterday a second thought, I found some.

I participated in a flash mob at work and it was a total success.  Being able to entertain myself at work is the ice on the cake. I dressed a la mode de Psy and gangnam styled cheerfully.😀

I will never stop saying it: I am blessed with wonderful friends and yesterday too, friends made my day in one or another way.  I felt special…

This journey is really helping me regain my positive face. 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

