Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day 7, 8 & 9


~ Day 7, 8 & 9

” For every thing, there is a time. A time to go on and a time to give up….” Ecclesiastes 3: 1, NW

Shame on me, it’s been three days I didn’t blog about my daily blessings!  I just wasn’t really into it. 

My constant blessings for these past days have been my health and my relationship with Jehovah

When I see so many diseases spreading all around the world:cancer of all forms, etc, I feel blessed to be healthy.  Alive and healthy!

I am honored and privileged to be the MIP (Most Important Person)’s friend.  I talk to Him when I want, He guides me, He listens to me and He favors and protects me.  Anyone more blessed than I am?!  Unthinkable!!!

I am a FBI (Fully Blessed Individual).

 

2 thoughts on “Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day 7, 8 & 9

  1. […] Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day 7, 8 & 9 (lostemerald.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Count-your-Daily-Blessing – Day 7, 8 & 9 (lostemerald.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

