My June Weight Loss Plan


I have been hibernating for quite a while but I am back to business with great news. I am starting with a 30-day weight loss planūüôā

I went on vacation for one week and ate with minor consideration for my calorie intake. That’s why, i decided to go on a 30-day weight loss journey. My aim is to lose four pounds and to maintain my size 12-14 for the moment.

I am doing it because my health will benefit from it. Plus, I feel more comfortable and confident when I keep my extra pounds off. Last, I want to restart my life and find back myself. Disciplining and treating my body is a good way for me to stand up and rise again.

No fade diets, no miracle pills. My diet is pretty much simple. More water, fruits and veggies intake, less rice, no juice, minimum chocolate intake, welcoming oatmeal, wheat, tilapia as my best friends again. My exercise plan is also basic: my 30 day shred dvd exercises with Michael Jilian, zumba and aerobic related dance session every other week.

Me today:

20130603-173225.jpg

3 thoughts on “My June Weight Loss Plan

  1. Heya we are for that principal occasion the following. I discovered this kind of board and that i to find It genuinely helpful & the idea helped me to out there a lot. I’m hoping to present some thing back and guide others just like you taught me to be.

  2. Hi mates, its impressive post on the topic of educationand
    entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  3. web site says:

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your website. It seems like some of the written text in your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This might be a problem with my internet browser because I’ve had this happen previously.
    Kudos

Leave a Reply

